FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Bears Online to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kurt Prince's Profile

Kurt Prince

Customers rated Kurt Prince 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Young and playful guy is already here!
 
1 of 2
Cymro
Wrote on: August 1, 2019
Perfect amazing sexy show - all the good things other reviewers said about Kurt are very true - Kurt is the nicest sweetest guy and in private he is very hot.
HariSeldon
Wrote on: July 26, 2019
He is a fantastic young man. Very polite, a true gentleman. You can really connect with him, have a nice conversation, and in private... oh boy. Prepare to be swept off your feet.
62Star
Wrote on: July 22, 2019
Kurt is a very sweet boy, he offers a lot in his show. you can see him especially the gymnastic exercises are nice to look at. You can only fall in love with him.
Hadlow19
Wrote on: July 22, 2019
Kurt is such a nice welcoming guy. We had some minutes of foreplay and then went into a wonderful sexy private which he participated in fully. Kurt has a lovely long hairy body, super cock and enters into the fun no problems. I can recommend him to anyone wanting a good time.
sheepskindude
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
Met Kurt for the first time today. He is easy to communicate with and throws a great party and private shows. He is attentive and focused on his client, genuine and high energy. Keeps his body in good shape and enjoys showing you his talents in private. He is not tip hungry and keeps the room comfortable and laid back to enjoy. Visit him and be impressed.
whiskers3
Wrote on: May 21, 2019
Had a great pvt with Kurt. What a great guy. Very adorable and sexy. A great body. Very pleasant and accommodating. I’ll see him again
buzzing_Eric
Wrote on: May 14, 2019
Kurt is playful and fun. I've enjoyed being voyeur on a couple of his shows, and loved them. He keeps me entertained!
TripleH
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Kurt has a kind and gentle soul. Every visit to his room is a good experience. He is always friendly and ready to chat, his private time is something everyone should experience.
gbj1286gbj
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
Kurt is a lovely guy. So friendly, and sooooo SEXY. I can not recommend him enough. He deserves your company, your respect, and your tips and boosts.
twin@2
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
that was a great show Kurt you always put on a good show and i love your cum shots
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kurt Prince. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Bears

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use