FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Bears Online to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Robby Shaw's Profile

Credit Tier

Robby Shaw

Customers rated Robby Shaw 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

I love all about sex,but when i'm all alone i'm not afraid to use my hands to have some fun :P
 
1 of 5
Donnwing11
Wrote on: May 21, 2019
Robbie is a handsome stunning and sexy model. His sexy , hot eyes will allure your attention. He is very sweet and friendly guy, easy to talk too. Robbie knows how to please and makes you feel special.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 27, 2018
Hot , muscular and sexy model who knows how deliver and put on a good show.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
Good-looking guy with an incredible sexy body.Mr. Shaw is a real gentleman and a wonderful person.
PaulS12
Wrote on: July 11, 2017
A wonderful performer with an incredible handsome body and a very professional performance.
Klfnplfd
Wrote on: May 26, 2017
Robby is a phenomenal hot guy. Extremely sexy and sensual, He knows how to please his clients.Such an unforgettable and fabulous show!
Pitt39
Wrote on: May 7, 2017
Super hot and sexy model that knows how to please us. His sensuality and hotness are quite impressive and delightful.
Crdffz
Wrote on: April 22, 2017
Robby is an outstanding model.Since his beauty and hotness are quite unique, his shows are amazingly hot.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 23, 2017
Trent is a stunningly handsome and nice guy to talk to. And as a performer, very accommodating. He did everything I asked, and played along with the fantasy. And the finale was fantastic: huge shot of thick, creamy hot juice, which he swallowed down to the last drop as requested. Absolutely amazing. Worth visiting again. And again. And again.
chicagoguy1
Wrote on: November 21, 2016
Robby is incredibly HOT. He has an awesome body, amazing eyes and is sexy as hell. Can't wait to see him again! Oh, did I mention how cute he is...
Sweet_Alabama_Boy
Wrote on: August 27, 2016
Robby is a sweetheart. He comes across with an attitude but is the sweetest guy here. Everyone mentions his eyes which can penetrate your soul but ask for a smile. He doesn't do it much but will melt you just the same. I could easily fall in love with Robby.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Robby Shaw. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Bears

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use